Save The Date 2019-2020

Print :

Fall Classes Begin:  Monday, August 26, 2019

Tuition Due: 1st of each month, September-May

Closed for Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019

Nutcracker Auditions: Saturday, September 21, 2019

Halloween Extravaganza: Monday, October 21- Saturday, October 26, 2019

Trunk or Treat: Saturday, October 26, 2019, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm (Miss Libby’s Annex)

Nutcracker Performance: Saturday, November 23, 2019

Closed for Thanksgiving: Monday, November 25- Saturday, November 30, 2019

Christmas Show: Saturday, December 7, 2019

Christmas Extravaganza: Monday, December 16-Saturday, December 21, 2019

Closed for Christmas Holidays: Monday, December 23, 2019- Saturday, January 4, 2020. Classes resume on January 6, 2020.

Ties & Tiaras: Saturday, February 1st, 2020

Sumter Arts Showcase: Saturday, February 29, 2020

Parent Dance Participation for Studios B & D: Monday, March 2, 2020-Saturday, March 7, 2020

Parent Dance Participation for Studios A & C: Monday, March 9 2020-Saturday, March 14, 2020

Spring Break: Monday, April 13-Saturday, April 18, 2020

Gym Pictures: Monday, March 30, 2020-Thursday, April 2, 2020 (Annex)

Dance & Gym Pictures: (Friday classes) Friday, April 3, 2020 (Studio)

Dance Pictures: Saturday, April 4, 2020-Thursday, April 9, 2020 (Studio)

Dance Recital Dates: Saturday, May 16, 2020, & Sunday, May 17, 2020

Miss Libby’s School of Dance & Gymnastics
155 W. Wesmark Blvd. Sumter, SC 29150  

 offfice@misslibbys.com

Miss Libby’s Annex 
56 Market St, Sumter, SC 29150 

 office@misslibbys.com

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle